Festival international du
court métrage au saguenay

Synopsis

The -22.7°C VR experience takes you on a journey in Greenland.The electronic music producer Molécule captures the sounds of Arctic to compose his next piece. --- To discover this VR Experience, go to the 2nd floor of the Cégep de Jonquière for a simultaneous broadcast (10 people) of the two short films of the program: -22,7°C (8 min.) and TX-REVERSE 360° (5 min.). Thursday March 12th : 12pm - 10pm Friday March 13th : 12pm - 10pm Saturday March 14th : 12pm - 10pm Also available for individual experience in the TEMPO UBISOFT x REGARD : Thursday March 12th : 12pm - 10pm Saturday March 14th : 3pm - 5pm Also available for individual experience in the TEMPO UBISOFT x REGARD : Thursday March 12th : 12pm - 10pm Saturday March 14th : 3pm - 5pm

Production :
Zorba
Distribution :
Diversion cinema
Music :
Romain De la Haye-Sérafini (Molécule)
Sound designer :
Amaury La Burthe

Direction
  • Jan Kounen

    Director, screenwriter and producer Jan Kounen directed his first feature film, Dobermann, in 1997, followed by Blueberry (2004) and several documentaries. He then directed 99 francs in 2007 and Coco Chanel & Igor Stravinsky. He has recently developed 3 VR experiences: Ayahuasca - Kosmik Journey, Seven Lives and - 22.7°C.

  • Romain De La Haye-Serafini A.k.a Molécule

    Romain De La Haye-Serafini A.k.a Molécule, is one of the figureheads of a handful of French musicians who combine musical creation with the best of audiovisual technologies. His project -22.7°C invites us to a unique place, close to the magnetic pole, and challenges us on the importance of listening to the world and to ourselves.

  • Amaury la Burthe

Vous désirez être les premiers informés sur ce qui se passe à regard

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

X

Festival international du
court métrage au saguenay

Synopsis

L’expérience VR -22.7°C vous embarque dans un voyage au Groenland. Le producteur de musique électronique Molécule a capturé les sons de l’Arctique pour composer sa dernière œuvre. --- Pour découvrir cette Expérience VR, rendez-vous au 2e étage du Cégep de Jonquière pour une diffusion en simultanée (groupe de dix) des deux courts métrages du programme : -22,7°C (8 min.) et TX-REVERSE 360° (5 min.). Jeudi 12 mars : 12h à 22h Vendredi 13 mars : 12h à 22h Samedi 14 mars : 12h à 22h Également disponible en découverte individuelle dans le TEMPO UBISOFT x REGARD : Jeudi 12 mars : 12h à 22h Samedi 14 mars : 15h à 17h

Production :
Zorba
Distribution :
Diversion cinema
Musique :
Romain De la Haye-Sérafini (Molécule)
Conception son :
Amaury La Burthe

Réalisation
  • Jan Kounen

    Le réalisateur, scénariste et producteur Jan Kounen réalise son premier long métrage, Dobermann en 1997. Par la suite, il réalise Blueberry (2004), 99 francs (2007), Coco Chanel & Igor Stravinsky (2009), ainsi que plusieurs documentaires. Plus récemment, il développe trois expériences de réalité virtuelles: Ayahuasca - Kosmik Journey, Seven Lives et - 22.7°C.

  • Romain De La Haye-Serafini A.k.a Molécule

    Romain de Haye-Sérafini alias Molécule, un musicien singulier qui trouve dans la nature une source d’inspiration pour ses compositions. Son projet 22.7°C nous invite dans un endroit unique, près des pôles magnétiques, et nous lance un défi sur l’importance d’être à l’écoute du monde et de nous-même.

  • Amaury la Burthe

Vous désirez être les premiers informés sur ce qui se passe à regard

Inscrivez-vous à notre infolettre

X